Cowboy Basketball

2021-2022

Number	Name	Year
22	Saxton Unsworth	12 th
15	Eli Garingalao	12 th
10	Collin Szymanski	12 th
3	Ashton Grymes	12 th
13	Waylon White	11 ^{+h}
2	Trent Orton	11 ⁺ h
34	Kason Janes	11 ^{+h}
23	Jordan Cornell	11 th
24	Logan Little	11 ^{+h}
12	Brandon Dayea	11 th
5	Preston Houston	11 th
21	Travis Stewart	11 th
4	Griffen Bone	10 th
25	Maddix Baird	10 th
25	Cameron Szymanski	10 th
3	Izaak Grymes	10 th
10	James Quinn	9 th
31	Nate Stewart	9 th
11	Kale Glover	9 th
43	Wyatt Orton	9 th
12	Rider Allen	9 th
22	Trajen Glazier	Q th
32	Kyle Brown	9 th
24	Troy Federkeil	Q th
30	Kash Kabonic	9 th
4	McKray Johnson	9 th